Iowa DNR, State Parks
Search our site:


About the DNR      DNR News      Contact Us      Site Map   

 
State Parks Bureau
DNR Home
State Parks Home
State Park List
Rules & Regulations
Current News, Lake Levels, and Construction Updates
Camping
Group Camps
Lodges/Shelters
Cabins
FrequentlyAsked ?s
Civilian Conservation Corps
 
Campground Reservation System
General Information
Make a Reservation
Maps of Campsites
Frequently Asked ?s
 
Special Projects
Pleasant Creek Ecological Management Plan
Honey Creek Resort State Park
 
Recreational Opportunities
Fishing
Boating
Special Deer Hunts
Museums/Interpretive Centers
Camping Tips & Recipes
Events Calendar
 
Additional Links
Conservation and Recreation Grants
Interpretive Positions



Park E-Mail and Phone List

A. A. Call State Park
AA_Call@dnr.state.ia.us 641/581-4835
Backbone State Park
Backbone@dnr.state.ia.us 563/924-2527
Banner Lakes at Summerset
Summerset@dnr.state.ia.us 515/961-7101
Beed's Lake State Park
Beeds_Lake@dnr.state.ia.us 641/456-2047
Bellevue State Park
Bellevue@dnr.state.ia.us 563/872-4019
Big Creek State Park
Big_Creek@dnr.state.ia.us 515/984-6473
Black Hawk State Park
Black_Hawk@dnr.state.ia.us 712/657-8712
Bobwhite State Park
Bobwhite@dnr.state.ia.us 641/873-4670
Brushy Creek State Recreation Area
Brushy_Creek@dnr.state.ia.us 515/543-8298
Cedar Rock
Cedar_Rock@dnr.state.ia.us 319/934-3572
Clear Lake State Park
Clear_Lake@dnr.state.ia.us 641/357-4212
Dolliver Memorial State Park
Dolliver@dnr.state.ia.us 515/359-2539
Elinor Bedell State Park
Gull_Point@dnr.state.ia.us 712/337-3211
Elk Rock State Park
Elk_Rock@dnr.state.ia.us 641/842-6008
Fairport Station
Fairport@dnr.state.ia.us 563/263-3197
Fort Defiance State Park (C/O)
Gull_Point@dnr.state.ia.us 712/337-3211
Geode State Park
Geode@dnr.state.ia.us 319/392-4601
George Wyth State Park
George_Wyth@dnr.state.ia.us 319/232-5505
Green Valley State Park
Green_Valley@dnr.state.ia.us 641/782-5131
Gull Point State Park and Associated Areas
Gull_Point@dnr.state.ia.us 712/337-3211
Honey Creek State Park
Honey_Creek@dnr.state.ia.us 641/724-3739
Lacey Keosauqua State Park
Lacey_Keosauqua@dnr.state.ia.us 319/293-3502
Lake Ahquabi State Park
Lake_Ahquabi@dnr.state.ia.us 515/961-7101
Lake Anita State Park
Lake_Anita@dnr.state.ia.us 712/762-3564
Lake Darling State Park
Lake_Darling@dnr.state.ia.us 319/694-2323
Lake Keomah State Park
Lake_Keomah@dnr.state.ia.us 641/673-6975
Lake Macbride State Park
Lake_Macbride@dnr.state.ia.us 319/624-2200
Lake Manawa State Park
Lake_Manawa@dnr.state.ia.us 712/366-0220
Lake of Three Fires State Park
Three_Fires@dnr.state.ia.us 712/523-2700
Lake Wapello State Park
Lake_Wapello@dnr.state.ia.us 641/722-3371
Ledges State Park
Ledges@dnr.state.ia.us 515/432-1852
Lewis and Clark State Park
Lewis_and_Clark@dnr.state.ia.us 712/423-2829
McIntosh Woods State Park
McIntosh_Woods@dnr.state.ia.us 641/829-3847
Maquoketa Caves State Park
Maquoketa@dnr.state.ia.us 563/652-5833
Mines of Spain State Recreation Area
Mines_of_Spain@dnr.state.ia.us 563/556-0620
Nine Eagles State Park
Nine_Eagles@dnr.state.ia.us 641/442-2855
Palisades-Kepler State Park
Palisades_Kepler@dnr.state.ia.us 319/895-6039
Pikes Peak State Park
Pikes_Peak@dnr.state.ia.us 563/873-2341
Pilot Knob State Park
Pilot_Knob@dnr.state.ia.us 641/581-4835
Pine Lake State Park
Pine_Lake@dnr.state.ia.us 641/858-5832
Pleasant Creek State Recreation Area
Pleasant_Creek@dnr.state.ia.us 319/436-7716
Prairie Rose State Park
Prairie_Rose@dnr.state.ia.us 712/773-2701
Preparation Canyon (C/O)
Lewis_and_Clark@dnr.state.ia.us 712/423-2829
Red Haw State Park
Red_Haw@dnr.state.ia.us 641/774-5632
Rock Creek State Park
Rock_Creek@dnr.state.ia.us 641/236-3722
Springbrook State Park
Springbrook@dnr.state.ia.us 641/747-3591
Stone State Park
Stone@dnr.state.ia.us 712/255-4698
Union Grove State Park
Union_Grove@dnr.state.ia.us 641/473-2556
Viking Lake State Park
Viking_Lake@dnr.state.ia.us 712/829-2235
Volga River State Recreation Area
Volga_River@dnr.state.ia.us 563/425-4161
Walnut Woods State Park
Walnut_Woods@dnr.state.ia.us 515/285-4502
Wapsipinicon State Park
Wapsipinicon@dnr.state.ia.us 319/462-2761
Waubonsie State Park
Waubonsie@dnr.state.ia.us 712/382-2786
Wildcat Den State Park
Wildcat_Den@dnr.state.ia.us 563/263-4337
Wilson Island State Park
Wilson_Island@dnr.state.ia.us 712/642-2069
 

Free Adobe Acrobat Download

State of Iowa Home | DNR Home | Site Policy   
webmaster@dnr.state.ia.us © Iowa Department of Natural Resources